Nanologica Announces Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024

In accordance with the resolution at the Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) on May 4, 2023, the chairman of the board has contacted Nanologica’s three largest owners or ownership groups in terms of votes as of September 30, 2023, each of whom has appointed a representative to constitute the nomination committee of Nanologica AB for the 2024 AGM.

The nomination committee for Nanologica AB's 2024 AGM thus consists of the following three members:

  • Carl-Johan Spak (Flerie Invest AB)
  • Lennart Francke (Swedbank Robur Microcap)
  • Kalle Olby (Vega Bianca AB)

The nomination committee together represents 53.3 percent of the shares and the votes in Nanologica AB as of September 30, 2023.
The task of the nomination committee is to present proposals to the 2024 AGM for the election of the chairman of the meeting, the number of board members to be elected by the meeting, the election of the chairman of the board and other members of the board of directors, fees and any remuneration for committee work, the election of auditors (if applicable) and auditor's fees, as well as proposals for the principles that shall apply to the composition and work of the nomination committee for the next AGM.
The 2023 AGM will take place in Stockholm on the 16th of May 2024. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee may do so by e-mail to no later than January 31, 2024. The nomination committee's proposal will be presented in the notice convening the AGM and on the company's website.