Management & Team

Management

Andreas Bhagwani

CEO since 2011
andreas.bhagwani@nanologica.com

Education and training: MBA from Stockholm School of Economics, studies in agronomy at the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences in Uppsala.
Main experience: Andreas is the co-founder of several companies, the most recent being Sigrid Therapeutics AB (obesity therapy) and Atrogi AB (diabetes). Andreas has worked as a management consultant for over a decade, specialising in sales and leadership. In addition to the above companies, he is a co-founder at Kichisaga Leadership (management consultancy) and GenderTimer (cell phone app).
Other assignments: Board member and owner of Vega Bianca AB, deputy board member and co-owner of Kichisaga Leadership AB, as well as co-owner of Atrogi AB and Mailendar AB.

Holds 319,310 shares through the company Vega Bianca AB and stock options entitling to 53,422 shares.

 

Eva Osterman

CFO since 2017
eva.osterman@nanologica.com

Education and training: Master’s degree in Business Administration from Uppsala University.
Main experience: Eva has many years of experience in finance at larger companies. She has worked within business control, financial control, reporting and internal audit. She also has extensive experience from major international firms in the pharmaceutical industry.

Holds no shares.

 

Adam Feiler

CTO since 2012 &
Head of Drug Delivery since 2015

adam.feiler@nanologica.com

Education and training: Doctorate in physical chemistry from The Ian Wark Research Institute at the University of South Australia, Adelaide, Australia.
Main experience: Adam has nearly two decades’ academic research experience in the area of nanoparticles, biomaterials and medical implants. His experience also includes a broad range of analytical methodologies within microscopy and spectroscopy. Adam also has several years’ industrial experience from the Institute for Surface Chemistry (currently SP Chemistry, Materials and Surfaces) as head of research and business manager. Whilst there he was in charge of managing contract research projects within the pharmaceutical, cosmetics and food industries.
Other assignments: Adam serves as Scientific Advisor to Sigrid Therapeutics and to SwedNanoTech. He is also an adjunct professor at the Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm.

Holds 1,000 shares and stock options entitling to 19,372 shares.

 

Nina Lanner

COO since 2016
nina.lanner@nanologica.com

Education and training: Master of Science in Chemical Engineering from Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg.
Main experience: Nina has over 15 years’ experience from pharmaceutical production, mainly within production management and Lean efficiency. She has also worked as a project manager for capital projects and technology transfer projects. She has several years’ experience in petrochemical industry and other large international firms.

Holds stock options entitling to 9,817 shares.

 

Team

The team at Nanologica consists of industry experts with vast knowledge and contributions in the field of Life Sciences.

Janne Blid

Principal Scientist, Chromatography
janne.blid@nanologica.com

7 Olga Krivosheeva

Olga Krivosheeva

Senior Scientist, Chromatography
olga.krivosheeva@nanologica.com

 

8 Hanoi Labrador

Hanoi Labrador

Senior Project Manager
hanoi.labrador@nanologica.com

 Nerea Arriaga

Scientist, Drug Delivery
nerea.arriaga@nanologica.com
Currently on maternity leave

 

Carita Jagenheim

Projects and Accounting
carita.jagenheim@nanologica.com

Kunal Mukhopadhyay

Head of Global Sales
kunal.m@nanologica.com

 

Sven Petren

Quality Assurance Manager
sven.petren@nanologica.com

11 Paulina Paszkiewicz

Paulina Paszkiewicz

Business Area Manager, Drug Delivery
paulina.paszkiewicz@nanologica.com
Currently on maternity leave

 

17 Xin Xia

Xin Xia

Scientist, Drug Delivery
xin.xia@nanologica.com

Chunfang Zhou

Lead Scientist, Drug Delivery
Director of sales, China
chunfang.zhou@nanologica.com

 

Richard

Richard Havam

Order and purchasing coordinator
richard.havam@nanologica.com