Management & Team

Management

Andreas Bhagwani

CEO since 2011
andreas.bhagwani@nanologica.com

Education and training: MBA from
Stockholm School of Economics, studies in agronomy at the Swedish University of
Agricultural Sciences in Uppsala
Main experience: Andreas is co-founder of several companies, the most recent being Sigrid Therapeutics AB (obesity therapy) and Atrogi AB (diabetes). Andreas has worked as a management consultant for more than 10 years, specializing in sales and leadership. In addition to the above companies, he is a co-founder of Kichisaga Leadership (management consultancy) and GenderTimer (cell phone app).
Other assignments: Board member and owner of Vega Bianca AB, deputy board member and co-owner of Kichisaga Leadership AB, as well as co-owner of Atrogi AB and Mailendar AB

Holds 319,310 shares through the company Vega Bianca AB and stock options
entitling to 53,422 shares.

Eva Osterman

CFO since 2017
eva.osterman@nanologica.com

Education and training: Master’s degree in Business Administration from Uppsala University
Main experience: Eva has many years of experience from the financial side in larger companies within business controlling, financial controlling, reporting and internal audit. She also has extensive experience from major international groups in areas such as the pharmaceutical industry.

Holds no shares.

Adam Feiler

CTO since 2012 &
Head of Drug Delivery since 2015

adam.feiler@nanologica.com

Education and training: Doctorate in physical chemistry from The Ian Wark
Research Institute at the University of South Australia in Adelaide, Australia
Main experience: Adam has over 15 years’ academic research experience in the area of nanoparticles, biomaterials and medical implants as well as a broad range of analytical methodologies including various microscopy and spectroscopy techniques. He also has five years’ industrial experience from the Institute for Surface Chemistry (currently SP Chemistry, Materials and Surfaces) as head of research and business manager in charge of managing contract research serving the food, cosmetics and pharmaceutical industry.
Other assignments: Adam serves as scientific advisor to Sigrid Therapeutics and to SwedNanoTech. He is also adjunct professor at the Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm.

Holds 1,000 shares and stock options entitling to 19,372 shares.

Nina Lanner

COO since 2016
nina.lanner@nanologica.com

Education and training: Master of Science in Chemical Engineering from Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg
Main experience: Nina has more than 15 years’ experience from pharmaceutical
production, mainly within production management and efficiency (Lean) but also as a project manager for capital projects as well as technology transfer projects. She also has 5 years’ experience from petrochemical production and many years’ experience from large international companies.

Holds stock options entitling to 9,817 shares.

 

Team

The team at Nanologica consists of industry experts with vast knowledge and contributions in the field of lifesciences.

Janne Blid

Principal Scientist, Chromatography
janne.blid@nanologica.com

7 Olga Krivosheeva

Olga Krivosheeva

Senior Scientist, Chromatography
olga.krivosheeva@nanologica.com

 

8 Hanoi Labrador

Hanoi Labrador

Senior Project Manager
hanoi.labrador@nanologica.com

 Nerea Arriaga

Scientist, Drug Delivery
nerea.arriaga@nanologica.com
Currently on maternity leave

 

Carita Jagenheim

Projects / Accounting
carita.jagenheim@nanologica.com

 

Kunal Mukhopadhyay

Head of Global Sales
kunal.m@nanologica.com

Sven Petren

Quality Assurance Manager
sven.petren@nanologica.com

 

11 Paulina Paszkiewicz

Paulina Paszkiewicz

Business Area Manager, Drug Delivery
paulina.paszkiewicz@nanologica.com
Currently on maternity leave

17 Xin Xia

Xin Xia

Scientist, Drug Delivery
xin.xia@nanologica.com

 

16 Chunfang Zhou

Chunfang Zhou

Lead Scientist, Drug Delivery
chunfang.zhou@nanologica.com

Richard

Richard Havam

Order and purchasing coordinator
richard.havam@nanologica.com